FastFit Nationwide
0121 522 4949
01527 575729
Twitter Facebook G Plus

info@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

CONTACT

FASTFIT HEAD OFFICE

Unit 3, Phase 3,
Buntsford Park Road,
Bromsgrove
B60 3DX

Tel: 01527 575729
Email: info@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

 

Contacts

Company Director   David Bradley
E: davebradley@fastfitnationwide.co.uk
  T: 0121 522 4949

 
 
Company Director   David Fowler
E: davidfowler@fastfitnationwide.co.uk
  T: 01527 575729

 
 
Bromsgrove
Depot Manager
  Darren Smith
E: darren@fastfitnationwide.co.uk
  T: 01527 575729

 
 
West Bromwich
Depot Manager
  Paul Hickman
E: paul@fastfitnationwide.co.uk
  T: 0121 522 4949

 
 
Stratford upon Avon
Depot Manager &
Windscreen Controller
  Sean Bradshaw
E: sean@fastfitnationwide.co.uk
  T: 01789 266611

 
 
Sales Representative   Martin Green
E: martingreen@fastfitnationwide.co.uk
  T: 07887 597377

 
 
Purchase Ledger   Mandy Taylor
E: mandy@fastfitnationwide.co.uk
  T: 01527 870647

 
 
Sales Ledger   Lynne Williams
E: lynne@fastfitnationwide.co.uk
  T: 01527 870647

 
 
Insurance Administrator   Julie Kiteley
E: julie@fastfitnationwide.co.uk
  T: 01527 870647

 
 

 

LATEST NEWS
i red

Real Speech Alarm Handbrake Warning System

With this system there can be no excuse for any driver to leave the cab without first applying the handbrake.

catalogue

Parts Catalogue

i tracker

Fleet Vehicle Tracking Demo